HRAREB has four standing committees: Education, Events, Membership, and Tech. The HRAREB President also appoints committees and task forces for specific functions. Are you interested in serving on a committee? Contact: Tee Williams

Click here for complete committee descriptions and job responsibilities:

Keisha Deering Education Chair

Cynthia Garett Event Chair

Cheryl Hawkins Membership Chair

Devon Garrett Tech Committee Co-Chair